Movie News: The New Poster and Super Bowl Spot for NOAH

NOAH1This week Paramount revealed the new one-sheet poster and the TV spot which will air during this Sunday’s broadcast of the Super Bowl XLVIII.  Academy Award® winner Russell Crowe stars as Noah, a man chosen by God for a great task before an apocalyptic flood destroys the world.

 
Official Website: http://www.noahmovie.com/
Official Facebook: Facebook.com/Noah
Official Twitter: Twitter.com/NoahMovie

 

In theaters March 28, 2014
#Noah

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 2 (SUPER BOWL BROADCAST)

Approx. 6:23PM EST/3:23PM PST/5:23PM CST

Spot airs in first position of pre-kickoff commercial break immediately following National Anthem

On-air version will be tagged: #TheFloodIsComing

Tweet #TheFloodIsComing for a chance to win tickets to 40 sporting events. Visit www.NoahMovie.com for more information.

 

 

News release and trailer provided by Paramount and The Levenson Group.

 

 

 

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.